Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Hanson

Ron Hanson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hanson
"Vince Adams is very professional and one of the nicest guys you would ever meet. I would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Duane Robinson

Duane Robinson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Robinson
"Made a visit to the office last week Mar27th with mom for a quote. We were welcomed with open arms and were warmly received and taken care of. Selina genuinely introduced herself and established her concern for my mom's needs. She was very thorough. She asked questions and provided guidance and explanations for beneficial services. Her patience, understanding and knowledge gave us the confidence mom needed to select the products she needed. Mom was was pleased at the cost savings and was happy with her decision. And I was content knowing if she had a question that she had a caring resource to find the answe. Thank you Selina, Vince and staff for your hospitality and service. ~D Rob"
Profile photo of Betty Thomas

Betty Thomas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Thomas
"Vince Adams and his team is wonderful."
Profile photo of Yatasia Alexander

Yatasia Alexander

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yatasia Alexander
"Been apart of the State Farm Family for 3 years. Really great and solid team at this location, they’re always making sure I’m making the best decisions insurance and financial wise. Love love love Mrs. Teresa! As someone that knows very little about insurance or car stuff, Mr. Adam’s is always breaking it down and explaining for me which I appreciate."
Profile photo of K Jordan

K Jordan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Jordan
"Vincent Adams is a wonderful agent who always takes his time to listen and discuss our questions and concerns. His team is amazing, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Madge Barnes

Madge Barnes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madge Barnes
"Vince Adams is a personable, professional and intelligent agent. I switched to Vince several years ago and he checks all the boxes for services provided.i highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Helena Montgomery

Helena Montgomery

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Montgomery
"Calvin and I have enjoyed doing business with Vince and his incredible team (Dawn and Teresa). We just had our "Discount Double Check" with Vince today and it allowed us the opportunity to review our insurance with him and identify where we could potentially save on our coverages (or protect ourselves). Vince was honest and let us know what would be best for us. A high recommend as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Paul Murdock

Paul Murdock

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Murdock
"Very knowledgeable agent, incredibly kind and willing to work with all kinds of folks, regardless of your budget. Vince offered me an affordable plan once I moved to Texas. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Adickes

Richard Adickes

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Adickes
"Dawn was amazing. Her customer service and care for our needs were above and beyond. We ended up leaving another local broker just to be with people who treated us right. Sign up with Dawn or Vince they got ya back."
Profile photo of Robert Pegues

Robert Pegues

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pegues
"The entire team was awesome. Vince guided me through the process and set expectations as to what to expect for premiums etc. Dawn was there for the follow up and any additional information that I needed for both home and auto. Both were awesome, we couldn’t have done this without you all! Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Renetta Wright

Renetta Wright

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renetta Wright
"Mr. Adams has been our agent for 15yrs plus. He and his team have been there for us each time we've called. Looking for outstanding customer service and attention to customers? Search no further."
Profile photo of Tyra Gee

Tyra Gee

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Gee
"I have been extremely satisfied from the moment I switched to Vince Adam’s agency. Vince is very genuine, knowledgeable, and helpful. He will take the time to explain each policy and find what is the best fit for you. His team has wonderful customer service, always very helpful and easy to get a hold of. Overall, always a great experience."
Profile photo of Lesly Limon

Lesly Limon

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lesly Limon
"I have NEVER experienced this type of treatment in my life and have an insurance agent be this rude to me. I do not recommend having Vince as your agent. Every time I would call no one would answer. The very few moments I spoke with Vince he was a complete jerk and would keep interrupting me and never let me finish my sentence until I had to speak up for myself. I had one simple question and wanted PROOF and they were not able to give me an answer. I was told I was only saving $8 for the whole 6 months with the drive safe n safe because my driving was, as they put it, "horrible". Looking at the app and reading them my scores (which were all passing), I asked to show me the proof of my score being so bad that I would only save $8. They were defensive, rude and Vince tried telling me it was hilarious I was asking for this proof where it should have been EASILY accessible. It never felt like they were trying to help me. Do yourself a favor by not wasting your time or money with Vince."
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"Dawn Rhodes and Selina Chindiwo was very helpful. They were the reason I chose State Farm. I even got to meet the owner who was amazing"
Profile photo of Debbie Villarreal

Debbie Villarreal

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Villarreal
"Dawn, Teresa and Selina awesome group. These gals were so courteous, friendly and kind. I was treated as family. I tell you , I absolutely recommend you hurry and became part of this great group. Vince has an awesome trio working with him. Thank you Dawn for taking care of all the paperwork and doing it in such a great way. You rock!! Glad to be back home with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jimmy Villarreal

Jimmy Villarreal

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Villarreal
"Dawn, Teresa and Selina are a great group. These gals from day one were so courteous, friendly and kind. I was treated as if I was family. I tell you, I truly recommend to anyone come and be a part of this great family. Vince has an awesome trio working with him. glad to be home again. Thank you Dawn for taking care of all the paper work and such. Debbie Villarreal."
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Great service and integrity! If you choose Vince Adams, he'll be with you and his team!"
Profile photo of Janice McGraw

Janice McGraw

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice McGraw
"I married into State Farm over 50 years ago and before that I don't know how long my husband was with them, but we have been satisfied customers for a very long time. Vince, Theresa and Dawn have been very friendly and helpful to me. :)"
Profile photo of david mwangi

david mwangi

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david mwangi
"When good things happen , it's only appropriate to share with the community and let them know where to receive great service. A friend of mine referred me to Vince Adams state Farm office and so glad that l called them. Teresa and Dawn were amazing. From my initial call , follow ups , advised options to choosing my coverage was seamless . There rates are incredible for what is out there and they Helped me set up a plan for my auto which l have twice the coverage for a lower rate than who I was with previously! Just went above and beyond . Moving my house coverage policy to them too in due time . Thank you so much Teresa and Dawn for all your excellent service , kindness , care and above all going above and beyond . Good people. Cheers .."
Profile photo of Ernest Thomas

Ernest Thomas

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Thomas
"I am totally satisfied with the quality of service I have received from Agent Vince Adams and his team. They have been very customer centered and knowledgeable about the range of products to address my insurance needs. I appreciate their follow up to ensure all my needs have been met and transactions finalized. Agent Adams and his team are truly competent, friendly Good Neighbors."
Profile photo of Mellow Yellow

Mellow Yellow

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellow Yellow
"I just recently switched agencies to Vince Adams and I’m so glad that I did. For years I have selected coverage and forgot about it until I needed it. Upon joining the Adams agency, I was contacted by the office and met Vince face to face were he completed a through review of my polices to ensure that I was adequately covered. I can tell that Mr. Adams takes extreme pride in what he does and respects his clients. Customer service is A+ at this office. I wish Vince and his staff continued success."
Profile photo of Lynn Sells

Lynn Sells

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Sells
"Vince Adams and his team are awesome. I have received excellent service from his wonderful staff for more than 15 years. I am so grateful to have an experienced professional handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Saville Harris

Saville Harris

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saville Harris
"Vince Adams State Farm really takes the good neighbor motto to the next level. Always willing to lend a helping hand and share their knowledge with you to make the best decisions with protecting your family and assets. Happy they are on my team!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan “Jawno” Pompa

Jonathan “Jawno” Pompa

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan “Jawno” Pompa
"Very friendly, Sonia answered all the questioned that I needed. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Carlandre Bussey

Carlandre Bussey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlandre Bussey
"I have been with Vince Adams Statefarm for 10 PLUS years now. Vince/ Dawn/ Teresa (just to name a few of the greatness of the team) have treated me and my family with the utmost professional courtesy and rendered not only their professional advise, but also have given us real world advise regarding our coverages. I cannot say enough goodness regarding Vince and his team. I ONLY wish Google would expand to 6 stars, so i can rate this agency as the 6-star agency that it is."