Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of leftyfraz

leftyfraz

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leftyfraz
"I called with the problem of not having proof of insurance for my vehicles and not being sure if I had actually renewed my insurance. Margie Ann with a calm but jovial attitude calmed me down and walked me through everything."
Profile photo of Omar Severino

Omar Severino

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Severino
"One word Marg! Marg reminds me of my mother. Shes so caring and straightforward with you. I have the renters and life insurance policy and i did not know about life insurance but Marg was there every step of the way. I just want to say thank you for helping me with my policy and thank you to Vince Adams for surrounding himself with amazing people!"
Profile photo of Sal Limas

Sal Limas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Limas
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Margie Ann at State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the very first interaction, Margie Ann demonstrated an exceptional level of kindness, knowledge, and promptness. Her friendly and approachable demeanor made me feel at ease right away. She took the time to thoroughly understand my needs and provided clear, comprehensive explanations of my options. Her deep knowledge of insurance products and policies was evident, and she answered all my questions with patience and clarity. What truly set Margie Ann apart was her promptness in handling my requests. She ensured that every step of the process was completed efficiently and without delay, making the entire experience smooth and hassle-free. I am incredibly grateful for Margie Ann's outstanding service and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance assistance. She is a true asset to State Farm Insurance, and I look forward to working with her again in the future. Thank you, Margie Ann, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Vongai Majekwana

Vongai Majekwana

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vongai Majekwana
"Selina was so helpful with the information in getting out policies. So professional as well, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Praise Worship

Praise Worship

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Praise Worship
"Selina helped me get insurance for my new home and shared all options available to choose. Thank you for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Jordan Becker

Jordan Becker

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Becker
"They really are the best. I’ve been with them since I first moved to Texas in 2019. They always go above and beyond for their clients. Selina was especially helpful getting me back on track with my coverage and even stayed after closing just to help me get everything settled. Definitely check Selina out over at Vince Adam State Farm !"
Profile photo of Gina Tate

Gina Tate

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Tate
"Selina Chindiwo gave us outstanding service and was very helpful, making my experience exceptional."
Profile photo of Elaine Scozzari

Elaine Scozzari

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Scozzari
"Vince is an excellent agent and I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Gowans

Mary Gowans

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gowans
"Excellent agent! Keeps us covered and is as friendly a person as you’ll ever find!!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Lugo

Jeanette Lugo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Lugo
"I decided to shop around for new insurance and called State Farm. I spoke with Selina and she was extremely helpful. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and was available when ever I needed help. I'm so glad to have worked with Selina and I am now have State Farm as my insurance."
Profile photo of Zach Enright

Zach Enright

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Enright
"Selina was a huge help! Quickly set up my policy for me and helps coordinate great savings. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ron Hanson

Ron Hanson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hanson
"Vince Adams is very professional and one of the nicest guys you would ever meet. I would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Duane Robinson

Duane Robinson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Robinson
"Made a visit to the office last week Mar27th with mom for a quote. We were welcomed with open arms and were warmly received and taken care of. Selina genuinely introduced herself and established her concern for my mom's needs. She was very thorough. She asked questions and provided guidance and explanations for beneficial services. Her patience, understanding and knowledge gave us the confidence mom needed to select the products she needed. Mom was was pleased at the cost savings and was happy with her decision. And I was content knowing if she had a question that she had a caring resource to find the answe. Thank you Selina, Vince and staff for your hospitality and service. ~D Rob"
Profile photo of Betty Thomas

Betty Thomas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Thomas
"Vince Adams and his team is wonderful."
Profile photo of Yatasia Alexander

Yatasia Alexander

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yatasia Alexander
"Been apart of the State Farm Family for 3 years. Really great and solid team at this location, they’re always making sure I’m making the best decisions insurance and financial wise. Love love love Mrs. Teresa! As someone that knows very little about insurance or car stuff, Mr. Adam’s is always breaking it down and explaining for me which I appreciate."
Profile photo of K Jordan

K Jordan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Jordan
"Vincent Adams is a wonderful agent who always takes his time to listen and discuss our questions and concerns. His team is amazing, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Madge Barnes

Madge Barnes

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madge Barnes
"Vince Adams is a personable, professional and intelligent agent. I switched to Vince several years ago and he checks all the boxes for services provided.i highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Helena Montgomery

Helena Montgomery

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Montgomery
"Calvin and I have enjoyed doing business with Vince and his incredible team (Dawn and Teresa). We just had our "Discount Double Check" with Vince today and it allowed us the opportunity to review our insurance with him and identify where we could potentially save on our coverages (or protect ourselves). Vince was honest and let us know what would be best for us. A high recommend as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Paul Murdock

Paul Murdock

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Murdock
"Very knowledgeable agent, incredibly kind and willing to work with all kinds of folks, regardless of your budget. Vince offered me an affordable plan once I moved to Texas. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Adickes

Richard Adickes

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Adickes
"Dawn was amazing. Her customer service and care for our needs were above and beyond. We ended up leaving another local broker just to be with people who treated us right. Sign up with Dawn or Vince they got ya back."
Profile photo of Robert Pegues

Robert Pegues

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pegues
"The entire team was awesome. Vince guided me through the process and set expectations as to what to expect for premiums etc. Dawn was there for the follow up and any additional information that I needed for both home and auto. Both were awesome, we couldn’t have done this without you all! Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Renetta Wright

Renetta Wright

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renetta Wright
"Mr. Adams has been our agent for 15yrs plus. He and his team have been there for us each time we've called. Looking for outstanding customer service and attention to customers? Search no further."
Profile photo of Tyra Gee

Tyra Gee

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Gee
"I have been extremely satisfied from the moment I switched to Vince Adam’s agency. Vince is very genuine, knowledgeable, and helpful. He will take the time to explain each policy and find what is the best fit for you. His team has wonderful customer service, always very helpful and easy to get a hold of. Overall, always a great experience."
Profile photo of Lesly Limon

Lesly Limon

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lesly Limon
"I have NEVER experienced this type of treatment in my life and have an insurance agent be this rude to me. I do not recommend having Vince as your agent. Every time I would call no one would answer. The very few moments I spoke with Vince he was a complete jerk and would keep interrupting me and never let me finish my sentence until I had to speak up for myself. I had one simple question and wanted PROOF and they were not able to give me an answer. I was told I was only saving $8 for the whole 6 months with the drive safe n safe because my driving was, as they put it, "horrible". Looking at the app and reading them my scores (which were all passing), I asked to show me the proof of my score being so bad that I would only save $8. They were defensive, rude and Vince tried telling me it was hilarious I was asking for this proof where it should have been EASILY accessible. It never felt like they were trying to help me. Do yourself a favor by not wasting your time or money with Vince."
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"Dawn Rhodes and Selina Chindiwo was very helpful. They were the reason I chose State Farm. I even got to meet the owner who was amazing"